1. Board Meetings are open to all members and are held the fourth Friday of each month except for May and July.  Meetings are in the Armstrong Room, in the Atrium of SCC, at 9:30 AM or on zoom.

2022-2023 Officers, Board Members and Committee Chairs

Position Name
President  Angie Maze
Director of Finance Joyce Shuetz
Secretary Beverly Moody
Director of Public Policy

Gezil Andrews

Director of Publicity Diane Waronka
Director of Membership Patsy Ginley
Website Marjorie Fontalvo

Leads for the Special Interest Groups are listed under the group schedules.